We have over 30 current and former T.E.A.C.H. and WAGE$ recipients who serve as our ambassadors! Here are a few that would love to connect with you about their experience with T.E.A.C.H. and WAGE$.

NameEmailCounty
Michelle Koenighainpurplecats@williamsburgchildcare.comIowa
Karie Karrkkarr1987@gmail.comWebster
Kassia Nollenmediapolischildcare@gmail.comDes Moines
Shelby Millerbluebellmontessori.ia@gmail.comWarren
Mary Loftusmarykloftus@gmail.comWoodbury
Tiffany Skaggstiffanydskaggs@gmail.comBremer
Hollie Fairholmcreativeplayspace@gmail.comMadison
Sarah Harsonharsons@live.comPlymouth
Angie Masonmoms4ms@yahoo.comMadison
Julie Hanlinjhanlin@stpaulsumc.orgLinn
Misty McCoymmccoy2009@aol.comClarke
Carmen Elizondoccastro@yourhs-ehs.orgWebster
Cortni Kirk22ckirk2012@gmail.comMadison
Jamie Yorkjamieyork76@gmail.comIowa
Mickey Wisedungeonmaster2101@gmail.comPolk
Amber Kollbaumamberkollbaum@gmail.comWoodbury
Julie Renfrojulie_renfro@yahoo.comDes Moines
Heidi Lunnheidilunn@icloud.comMills
Rebecca Ausmanrausman@me.comMarion
Justina YoderTinaD02@hotmail.comMuscatine
Samantha Harms-Kedleysamanthah@cfiowa.orgPolk
Kelley Adkinskelley.adkins@purplebloomschool.comJohnson
Beatrice Nemanemabeatrice@gmail.comJohnson
Lisa Soboliksoboliklisa@gmail.comHoward

T.E.A.C.H. Feedback

These aren’t the only people who can testify to the ways T.E.A.C.H. has benefitted them. 99% of people on T.E.A.C.H. would recommend the program to others who work with young children – see more of their feedback here.

Wondering how many early care and education programs are supporting T.E.A.C.H. scholars? Check out the full list here (there are over 200!).

Finally, we have a video testimonial that was featured at our 20-year anniversary celebration!

WAGE$ Feedback

Our T.E.A.C.H. program isn’t the only program with extensive feedback. Check out what people are saying about WAGE$!

Get involved

Make a difference by participating in advocacy events or recognizing an educator through our award nominations.

Support Iowa AEYC

Your donation supports training and professional development initiatives and connects early childhood educators to tools and resources.

Become a member

Connect with other early childhood educators in your area and take part in professional development opportunities.